You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Organization Chart

The Association has a Management Board, elected each year by means of a vote of the General Assembly. 

Members of the 2019 Management Board:

President: Carmen Civieta Pell (Hotel Ubaldo)
Secretary: Christopher Little (Rest. Cap de Creus i Can Shelabi)
Treasurer: Francesc Borrell Vehí (Carpe Diem Cadaqués)
Board Member: Rita Vergès Camps (De Tot i Més)

Partner Promotions